Central Luxury Halong USD 214 central-luxury-halong 20.97254 107.00007
No.1, Lot H29, Da Giac 4 Zone, Hung Thang Ward, Ha Long City, Quang Ninh Province.
Central Luxury Ha Long Hotel offers 219 well – appointed rooms anh suites, with magnificent view of ha Long city. The hotel is committed to provide the utmost conveniences and comforts of the five star standards to business, leisure travelers and convention

Alagon Plus Hotel & Spa USD 29.25 alagon-plus-hotel-spa 106.694424 10.7716
52 Pham Hong Thai, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Enjoying a prime location in the heart of the vibrant Ho Chi Minh City, Alagon Hotel & Spa features elegant and modern rooms with free WiFi in District 1.


Indochine Cruise USD 335 indochine-cruise 20.93495 106.98778
Tuan Chau Island, Ha Long, Viet Nam

Melia Ho Tram Beach Resort USD 150 melia-ho-tram-beach-resort 10.470631 107.435654
Ho Tram Hamlet, Phuoc Thuan Commune, Xuyen Moc Dist, Vung Tau, Vietnam

Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc USD 80 radisson-blu-resort-phu-quoc
Bai Dai Area, Gành Dầu, Phú Quốc, tỉnh Kiên Giang

Intercontinental Nha Trang USD 81 intercontinental-nha-trang
32-34 Trần Phú, Lộc Thọ, Thành phố Nha Trang, Khánh Hòa

InterContinental Nha Trang is the ultimate luxury beachside retreat located in the heart of Nha Trang. Sitting on the bay where the blue sea kisses the golden sand you’ll enjoy the perfect blend of renowned  InterContinental hospitality and Vietnamese local charm.